Comments for Infographic Journal http://infographicjournal.com Just Infographics Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:28:02 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Inbound Lead Generation Checklist by Eric Ainsworth http://infographicjournal.com/inbound-lead-generation-checklist/#comment-99066 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:28:02 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=51617#comment-99066 Great Infographic that covers all of the basics. Great use of resources and research.

]]>
Comment on Learn How to Use DSLR Camera Manually by Chuck http://infographicjournal.com/learn-how-to-use-dslr-camera-manually/#comment-98978 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:37:12 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=51408#comment-98978 Hi, I think the first picture of the rabbit and mountains would be better if they were swapped. The rabbit should be below the wide open aperture.

]]>
Comment on 6 of the Most Shared Marketing Infographics of 2017 by Calvin http://infographicjournal.com/6-of-the-most-shared-marketing-infographics-of-2017/#comment-98911 Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:50:16 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=50881#comment-98911 Where are the links for those infographics?

]]>
Comment on How to Understand Dog Body Language by Halo Dogs http://infographicjournal.com/how-to-understand-dog-body-language/#comment-98701 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:47:19 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=49892#comment-98701 Love it! I think it’s so important for dog owners to take time to understand what they’re dog’s really saying and it can be so useful when it comes to training.

]]>
Comment on The Science Of CBD by Brian Wallace http://infographicjournal.com/the-science-of-cbd/#comment-98511 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 17:42:03 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=49716#comment-98511 Appreciate that, Brandon! Glad you enjoyed it!

]]>
Comment on The Science Of CBD by Brandon http://infographicjournal.com/the-science-of-cbd/#comment-98507 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:22:17 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=49716#comment-98507 Wow! What a great infographic! I really enjoyed reading about the differences between CBD and THC and especially the different effects to the body/brain!

]]>
Comment on Electric Vehicles Are The Future by Mike http://infographicjournal.com/electric-vehicles-are-the-future/#comment-98336 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:51:31 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=48969#comment-98336 I was recently asked if the batteries would not simply create a new hazard and new environmental dilemma…. it got me pondering as well. Mining of the minerals required uses toxic chemicals. How are they disposed of? And then the batteries only have so much of a lifespan. What is done to recycle or dispose of these spent batteries, as they contain hazardous materials themselves?

]]>
Comment on The Top 21 Natural Testosterone Booster Ingredients by James Njenga http://infographicjournal.com/the-top-21-natural-testosterone-booster-ingredients/#comment-98129 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 06:53:58 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=48989#comment-98129 Great infographic there. Will surely use it in my website and credit the source of course

]]>
Comment on 10 Super Foods That Prevent Acne & Other Skin Problems by Nick http://infographicjournal.com/10-super-foods-that-prevent-acne-other-skin-problems/#comment-98005 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:06:31 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=48846#comment-98005 You can either be actually nurturing your own self along with good notifications as well as
healthy ingredients in your early morning regular or even you could pester on your own along with
negativity and also poisonous substances.

]]>
Comment on The Strange World of Sleep Disorders by Auraorganicstore http://infographicjournal.com/the-strange-world-of-sleep-disorders/#comment-97262 Sat, 27 May 2017 06:29:05 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=47862#comment-97262 Really sleep is very necessary, and in this hectic life people are compromising with sleep, but its not good , you have really explained very well.
Thank you for this helpful information.

]]>