Comments for Infographic Journal http://infographicjournal.com Just Infographics Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:47:19 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on How to Understand Dog Body Language by Halo Dogs http://infographicjournal.com/how-to-understand-dog-body-language/#comment-98701 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 13:47:19 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=49892#comment-98701 Love it! I think it’s so important for dog owners to take time to understand what they’re dog’s really saying and it can be so useful when it comes to training.

]]>
Comment on The Science Of CBD by Brian Wallace http://infographicjournal.com/the-science-of-cbd/#comment-98511 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 17:42:03 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=49716#comment-98511 Appreciate that, Brandon! Glad you enjoyed it!

]]>
Comment on The Science Of CBD by Brandon http://infographicjournal.com/the-science-of-cbd/#comment-98507 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 22:22:17 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=49716#comment-98507 Wow! What a great infographic! I really enjoyed reading about the differences between CBD and THC and especially the different effects to the body/brain!

]]>
Comment on Electric Vehicles Are The Future by Mike http://infographicjournal.com/electric-vehicles-are-the-future/#comment-98336 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:51:31 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=48969#comment-98336 I was recently asked if the batteries would not simply create a new hazard and new environmental dilemma…. it got me pondering as well. Mining of the minerals required uses toxic chemicals. How are they disposed of? And then the batteries only have so much of a lifespan. What is done to recycle or dispose of these spent batteries, as they contain hazardous materials themselves?

]]>
Comment on The Top 21 Natural Testosterone Booster Ingredients by James Njenga http://infographicjournal.com/the-top-21-natural-testosterone-booster-ingredients/#comment-98129 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 06:53:58 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=48989#comment-98129 Great infographic there. Will surely use it in my website and credit the source of course

]]>
Comment on 10 Super Foods That Prevent Acne & Other Skin Problems by Nick http://infographicjournal.com/10-super-foods-that-prevent-acne-other-skin-problems/#comment-98005 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 04:06:31 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=48846#comment-98005 You can either be actually nurturing your own self along with good notifications as well as
healthy ingredients in your early morning regular or even you could pester on your own along with
negativity and also poisonous substances.

]]>
Comment on The Strange World of Sleep Disorders by Auraorganicstore http://infographicjournal.com/the-strange-world-of-sleep-disorders/#comment-97262 Sat, 27 May 2017 06:29:05 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=47862#comment-97262 Really sleep is very necessary, and in this hectic life people are compromising with sleep, but its not good , you have really explained very well.
Thank you for this helpful information.

]]>
Comment on Personality Clash? A Simple Way To Deal With A Tricky Colleague by Mike McClement http://infographicjournal.com/personality-clash-a-simple-way-to-deal-with-a-tricky-colleague/#comment-97218 Thu, 25 May 2017 15:52:42 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=47999#comment-97218 Thanks David for posting our infographic. Delighted you like it. Hope everyone finds it helpful.
Best regards
Mike

]]>
Comment on Beer Or Textbooks: The Rising Rate Of Frivolous Student Loan Spending by Judy hunter http://infographicjournal.com/rising-rate-of-frivolous-student-loan-spending/#comment-96805 Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:48:10 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=46445#comment-96805 Great infographic. As a nonprofit we work with other nonprofits and community colleges to provide unbiased student loan info to students. Can you share a reproducible version ?

]]>
Comment on Ways to Increase House Value by Moovyn Estate Agents Worcester http://infographicjournal.com/ways-to-increase-house-value/#comment-96751 Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:21:05 +0000 http://infographicjournal.com/?p=45750#comment-96751 Really helpful advice. A lot of sellers will overlook a lot of elements of their home because they’re used to it, but these are things potential buyers will pick up on.

]]>