Medical Negligence Compensation Claims

July 8, 2013 | By

A large number of people become victim of medical or clinical negligence every year. It results in serious injuries when doctors, nurses, GPs, surgeons or dentists fail to provide quality treatment to their patients.  This infographic from Clearwater Solicitors provides detailed information about different medical negligence types, including hospital negligence, GP negligence, dental negligence, birth negligence, misdiagnosis or delayed treatment, nursing negligence, surgical negligence, transplant errors, cosmetic surgery errors and anaesthesia negligence.

Medical Negligence Compensation Claims


Filed in: Health Infographics

About the Author (Author Profile)

Co-founder and Vice President of SearchRank, responsible for many of the day to day operations of the company. She is also founder of The Arizona Builders' Zone, a construction / home improvement portal. Follow +Irma Wallace on Google + as well as Twitter.

Comments are closed.