“Star Trek” only ran for three seasons, however it had an unmatched mark on millions globally. The first series starred William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy as Captain James T. Kirk and Mister Spock, the original officer aboard the Enterprise. All together, Shatner and Nimoy portrayed Kirk and Spock for three seasons on the show and six movies.

The following infographic has a look at the Start Trek Chronology.

[Click image for full size version]

Star Trek Chronology

David Wallace

David Wallace

David Wallace is a search & social media marketer who lives in Ahwatukee Arizona with his lovely wife. Interests & hobbies include all things Disney, roller coasters, musicianship and Christianity.

Share On Social Media